Over 15 Years of Excellence (714) 593 - 8333

School Calendar 2019-2020

Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019 School Closed
First Day of School Tuesday, September 3, 2019 School Open
Halloween Early Dismissal Thursday, October 31, 2019 School Open
School Closes @3:00pm
Parent/Teacher Conferences Friday, November 1, 2019 School Closed
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11, 2019 School Closed
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, Nov. 27 – Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 School Closed
Winter Recess Monday, Dec. 23, 2019 – Friday, Jan. 3, 2020 School Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020 School Closed
Progress Reports Friday, January 31, 2020 School Open
Presidents’ Day Holiday Friday & Monday, February 14 & 17, 2020 School Closed
Parent/Teacher Conferences Friday, March 6, 2020 School Closed
Spring Recess TBD School Closed
Mother’s Day Breakfast
(Join us between 8am-9:30am)
Friday, May 8, 2020 School Open
Open House
(8:00am – 9:30am)
Thursday, May 14, 2020 School Open
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 School Closed
Father’s Day Breakfast
(Join us between 8:00am-9:30am)
Friday, June 19, 2020 School Open
Progress Reports Friday, June 19, 2020 School Open
Last Day of School Friday, June 26, 2020 School Open
Summer School and 4th of July Holiday Wednesday, July 1- Friday, July 3, 2020 School Closed
Summer School Session I Monday, July 6 – Friday, July 31, 2020 School Open
Summer School Session II Monday,  August 3 – Friday, August 28, 2020 School Open
Staff In-Service & Fall Set-up Monday, August 31 – Friday, September 4, 2020 School Closed

*Please note dates and times are subject to change